Current Commission


Rev. Janice E. Bros, Abbey Way Covenant Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Jessica F. Carter, Middletown, Connecticut

Rev. David Chambers, Hope Covenant, Houston, Texas

Gary Davis, Harbert Community Church, LaPorte, Indiana

Rev. Abby Jones, Paradise Covenant Church, Phoenix, Arizona (Chair)

Lynette Lewis, Chicago, Illinois



Rev. Deb Auger, Dean of Students, North Park Theological Seminary

Meagan Gillan, Women Ministries, Make and Deepen Disciples

Rev. Carol Lawson, Director of Ministry Services, Ordered Ministry, Develop Leaders

Rev. Susan Cosio, President of Advocates for Covenant Clergy Women

Cecilia Williams, Executive Minister, Love Mercy, Do Justice


Ex Officio

Rev. Gary Walter, President, Evangelical Covenant Church



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Report This Post

Report This Blog