Congo missionary team together for first time → Congo team

l to r: Pastor Mbewa, David and Debbie Williams, Marta Klein, Sheryl Noren, Pres Jules Mboka, Paul Noren, VP Jacques Vungbo, Tim Smith, Cindy Ekstrand, Helen Smith, Pete Ekstrand, Christine Buettgen

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Report This Post

Congo team with Pres, VP & DC-sm

Leave a Reply

Report This Blog